Museum of Modern Art – Kyoto

Cheapo Article: 5 Cheapo Ideas for a Rainy Day in Kyoto
Area: Kyoto
Address: Okazaki Enshoji-cho Sakyo-ku, Kyoto 606-8344 [map]
Phone: (075)761-4111 (075)761-4111
Hours: 9:30 - 17:00

Get the best Japan Cheapo hacks direct to your inbox

Questions or comments about this article? Start a thread on our community forum